TU Delft
Year
NEDERLANDSENGLISH
Organization
Education Type
Education print this page print this page     
2008/2009 Technology, Policy and Management Bachelor Systems Engineering, Policy Analysis & M
SPM1912
Business Systems Analysis Project
ECTS: 4
Module Manager
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. G.L. Kolfschoten    G.L.Kolfschoten@tudelft.nl
Instructor
Name E-mail
Drs. W.J. Blokzijl    W.J.Blokzijl@tudelft.nl
Dr. M.G.M. Elling    M.G.M.Elling@tudelft.nl
Dr. C. de Haan    C.deHaan@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. H.J. Honig    H.J.Honig@tudelft.nl
Dr. A.A. Klunder    A.A.Klunder@tudelft.nl
Drs. P.C. Post    P.C.Post@tudelft.nl
Ir. D.R.M. Renger    D.R.M.Renger@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr.ir. A. Verbraeck    A.Verbraeck@tudelft.nl
Contact Hours / Week x/x/x/x
0/0/0/2
Education Period
4
Start Education
4
Exam Period
none
Course Language
Dutch
Course Contents
<>
Study Goals
<>
Education Method
<>
Literature and Study Materials
<>
Assessment
<>