TU Delft
Year
NEDERLANDSENGLISH
Organization
Education Type
Education print this page print this page     
2009/2010 Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science Bachelor Electrical Engineering
ET1105
Motion, Forces and Fields (MFF)
ECTS: 9
Responsible Instructor
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. P.H.F. Morshuis    P.H.F.Morshuis@tudelft.nl
Instructor
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. G.C.J. Bart    G.C.J.Bart@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. D. Djairam    D.Djairam@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. J.J.J. Gillissen    J.J.J.Gillissen@tudelft.nl
Dr. E. van der Kolk    E.vanderKolk@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. S.B. Raghunathan    S.B.Raghunathan@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. J.J. Smit    J.J.Smit@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. M.D. Verweij    M.D.Verweij@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. M. Wagemaker    M.Wagemaker@tudelft.nl
Practical Coordinator
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. M. Wagemaker    M.Wagemaker@tudelft.nl
Contact Hours / Week x/x/x/x
hoorcolleges: 2/2/4,2/4,2 (in de eerste drie weken van het derde en vierde kwartaal 4 uur hc, in de laatste drie weken 2 uur)
werkcolleges: 4/4/2/2
Education Period
1
2
3
4
Start Education
1
3
Exam Period
2
4
5
Course Language
Dutch
Required for
<>
Expected prior knowledge
<>
Parts
<>
Course Contents
<>
Study Goals
<>
Education Method
<>
Literature and Study Materials
<>
Assessment
<>