TU Delft
Year
NEDERLANDSENGLISH
Organization
Education Type
Education print this page print this page     
2006/2007 Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science Bachelor Electrical Engineering
ET1105
Motion, Forces and Fields (MFF)
ECTS: 9
Course Coordinator
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. P.H.F. Morshuis    P.H.F.Morshuis@tudelft.nl
Instructor
Name E-mail
Dr. W.G. Bouwman    W.G.Bouwman@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. C. Bruin    C.Bruin@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. J. Huijssen    J.Huijssen@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. S. Meijer    S.Meijer@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. J.J. Smit    J.J.Smit@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. M.D. Verweij    M.D.Verweij@tudelft.nl
Practical Coordinator
Name E-mail
Dr. P.F.A. Alkemade    P.F.A.Alkemade@tudelft.nl
Assistent
Name E-mail
G. Berghuis    G.Berghuis@tudelft.nl
Education Period
1
2
3
4
Exam Period
2
4
5
Course Language
Dutch
Required for
<>
Expected prior knowledge
<>
Parts
<>
Course Contents
<>
Study Goals
<>
Education Method
<>
Literature and Study Materials
<>
Assessment
<>