TU Delft
Year
NEDERLANDSENGLISH
Organization
Education Type
Education print this page print this page     
2007/2008 Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science Bachelor Electrical Engineering
ET1610WI
Electromagnetism (Optional Subjects)
ECTS: 6
Responsible Instructor
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. P.H.F. Morshuis    P.H.F.Morshuis@tudelft.nl
Instructor
Name E-mail
Dr.ir. J. Huijssen    J.Huijssen@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. S. Meijer    S.Meijer@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. J.J. Smit    J.J.Smit@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. M.D. Verweij    M.D.Verweij@tudelft.nl
Practical Coordinator
Name E-mail
Dr. P.F.A. Alkemade    P.F.A.Alkemade@tudelft.nl
Contact Hours / Week x/x/x/x
hoorcolleges: 0/0/4,2/4,2 (in de eerste drie weken van het derde en vierde kwartaal 4 uur hc, in de laatste drie weken 2 uur)
werkcolleges: 0/0/2/2
Education Period
3
4
Exam Period
4
5
Course Language
Dutch
Expected prior knowledge
<>
Course Contents
<>
Study Goals
<>
Education Method
<>
Literature and Study Materials
<>
Assessment
<>